Conference Planning Chair: Keith Moore

Cultural Diversity Chair: TBD

Elections and Nominations Chair: Michael Funk

Financial Affairs Chair: Sarah Lima

Legislative and Governmental Affairs Chair: Camille Paul

Membership Chair: Josie Kozloff

Public Relations/Website Chair: Kelsey Hines

Student Affairs Chair: Jennifer Arizu

Philanthropic & Community Outreach Chair: Kamaria Alexander

Historian: Jennifer Arizu

Physician Liaison:TBD